Book – The Way of the Rogue Christian: Living a Life that Counts for Eternity

Book – The Way of the Rogue Christian: Living a Life that Counts for Eternity

Price for paperback, shipped in the U.S.: $14.95
The above price includes free media mail shipping in the continental U.S.

Paperback specs:
Dimensions: 8-1/2 x 5-1/2 x .615
Net Weight: 12.2 ounces
Paperback: 240
Publisher: Blazing Grace Publishing
ISBN: 978-1-7323128-5-2
Printed in USA

Also available as an eBook.

Wholesale discounts available volume purchases contact us for more info.

The Way of the Rogue Christian: Living a Life that Counts for Eternity

The moment you die, all that will matter is if you knew Jesus Christ as Lord and how you invested your time on earth.

And I will say to my soul, “Soul, you have ample goods laid up for many years; relax, eat, drink, be merry.” But God said to him, “Fool! This night your soul is required of you, and the things you have prepared, whose will they be?” So is the one who lays up treasure for himself and is not rich toward God.
—Luke 12:19–21

Today, many professing Christians are wasting their lives on pleasure and comfort. Some know God’s Word but aren’t doing what it says. Others are so busy that they’re one step away from burnout. Many believers are in bondage to sin. Our comfort-driven, modern churches have failed to challenge us with a faith worth giving everything for.

Mike Genung’s second book in the Rogue Christian series will equip you and challenge you and your church to take the way of the Rogue Christian. The adventure begins as we open the scroll of the Rogue’s Creed—seven biblical pillars for building a life of eternal significance and impact.

The Way of the Rogue Christian includes stories of others who have lived their lives with spiritual impact, will encourage you to go deeper in your relationship with the Lord, and provides the Biblical action steps you and your church can take to be a game changer. In the process, your comfort zone will not be left intact. Get ready for an adventure.

Table of Contents

  1. Chapter 1: The Narrow Gate
  2. Chapter 2: The Rogue’s Creed
  3. Chapter 3: Rest of Soul
  4. Chapter 4: Divine Discontent
  5. Chapter 5: Rogue Theology
  6. Chapter 6: Rogue Worship
  7. Chapter 7: The Great Cover-Up
  8. Chapter 8: The Quest for Holiness
  9. Chapter 9: The Cottage of Prayer
  10. Chapter 10: The Way of the Assyrian
  11. Chapter 11: Warnings
  12. Chapter 12: Are You Willing to Pay the Price?
  13. Chapter 13: All This, and Rewards Too?
  14. Chapter 14: Rogue Revival
  15. Chapter 15: Onward